Nice - LE GOUT DE NICE

LE GOUT DE NICE
du 01 January au 31 December - Lundi au samedi de 10h à 19h

THE TASTE OF NICE


This is the first time in France that a large city has set up a house in the centre of the terroirs. Located along the green flow, opposite the Massena High School, the Taste of Nice offers on two floors and 150 m2, an arrangement that offers visitors an immersion in the three terroirs of the Metropole: coastline, middle country and mountain.

Showcase of local products and the work of men and women committed to quality, respect for their land and love of their region, the Taste of Nice is also a tool to promote the diversity of activities, especially those of nature.

Valuing all the riches that make up the territory of the Nice Côte d'Azur Metropole and showing off the quality of the products and know-how of farmers and craftsmen, is the commitment of the Maison des Terroirs.

Through the Taste of Nice, the aim is to develop short circuits, more respectful of the environment and allowing to preserve the best quality of the selected products.

34 Boulevard Jean Jaurès, Nice

LE GOUT DE NICE
34 boulevard Jean Jaurès - Nice
du 01 January au 31 December - Lundi au samedi de 10h à 19h
2021-01-01T00:00:00 Call now
Click to see the number

Tarif: Événement gratuit







Nice City Life - Logo
© 2017- | La Clinique du Web
All Rights Reserved
Analyse de trafic
Home | General terms of use | Contact the team | My establishment is not listed | Login Espace

Nice - LE GOUT DE NICE

LE GOUT DE NICE
du 01 Janvier au 31 Decembre - Lundi au samedi de 10h à 19h

LE GOUT DE NICE


C’est la première fois en France qu’une grande ville installe en son centre une maison des terroirs. Implanté le long de la coulée verte, face au lycée Massena, le Goût de Nice propose sur deux étages et 150 m², un agencement qui offre aux visiteurs une immersion dans les trois terroirs de la Métropole : littoral, moyen-pays et montagne.

Vitrine des produits locaux et du travail des hommes et des femmes engagés dans la qualité, dans le respect de leur terre et l’amour de leur région, le Goût de Nice est également un outil de promotion pour découvrir la diversité des activités, notamment celles de pleine nature.

Valoriser l’ensemble des richesses qui composent le territoire de la Métropole Nice Côte d’Azur et mettre en valeur la qualité des produits et des savoir-faire des agriculteurs et artisans, tel est l’engagement de la Maison des Terroirs.

Au travers du Goût de Nice, la volonté est de développer des circuits courts, plus respectueux de l’environnement et permettant de préserver au mieux la qualité des produits sélectionnés.

34 Boulevard Jean Jaurès, Nice

LE GOUT DE NICE
34 boulevard Jean Jaurès - Nice
du 01 Janvier au 31 Decembre - Lundi au samedi de 10h à 19h
2021-01-01T00:00:00 Appeler maintenant
Cliquez pour afficher le numéro

Tarif: Événement gratuit







Nice City Life - Logo
© 2017- | La Clinique du Web
All Rights Reserved
Analyse de trafic
Accueil | Conditions Générales | Contactez l'équipe | Mon établissement n'est pas référencé | Se connecter Espace